Kontakt oss


Nord-Jæren HK
Postboks 4310
4082 Stavanger

Kontonr : 0540.04.95302

Organisasjonsnr : 911 744 627

Telefon : 

(+47) 91665579 Arne Auestad

(+47) 92665465  Alex Jiggens

(+47) 90762737 Thomas Skarstein

(+47) 48253060 Olav Larsen

(+47) 98230776 Magne Øvregård

(+47) 41667964 Karl J Nilsson

 

                  

E-post:  

                 arne.auestad@online.no

                 alex.jiggens@gmail.com

               thomas.skarstein@heli-one.com

               magne@ovregard.com 

               olav.larsen@n-lt.no

              nilssons@hesbynett.no 

           







           


 

 

                                                 NJHK logo